Luke Bryan shared the final lineup for the ninth annual ‘Crash My Playa 2024’ destination concert event, sharing he will joined on his Sunday night “Luke & Friends” concert by Dierks Bentley and Eddie Montgomery (of Montgomery Gentry fame).

The lineup for Bryan’s Crash My Playa 2024, taking place in Mexico Jan. 17-20 will also include Ernest, Jon Langston, Mitchell Tenpenny, Ashley Cooke, Avery Anna, Lily Rose, Zach Top and DJ Rock. These performers join previously announced headliners Jon Pardi and Jelly Roll, Dustin Lynch, and Bailey Zimmerman.

Crash My Playa 2024 will once again taking place at the Moon Palace Cancún, featuring four nights of country music on a private stretch of white sand beach. The resort provides guests with a range of luxury accommodations just steps from the concert venue, as well as all-inclusive food and drink, 24-hour room service as well as plenty of activities on both land and sea.

For information, head to

Luke Bryan announces final 2024 Crash My Playa lineup

Editorial credit: Jaguar PS /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *